Exclusive Live Music Entertainment

Swinging Soul performs exclusive live music for top-class events in a trio ensemble. Our singer’s outstanding voice, multifaceted piano sounds and grooving percussions create a unique musical experience – from classy jazz & latin, refreshing pop in new arrangements, through to energetic party music: your guests won’t stop dancing. Swinging Soul – the exclusive live band for corporate events, weddings and partys, fairs and exhibits, as well as other exclusive events.

And our highlight for weddings: We will perform your song!

Entertainment

Swinging Soul conveys emotions. The fun we have on stage, our energy, garnished with the perfect amount of delightful entertainment, will carry your audience away right from the beginning.

Flexibility

Between our experience in reading party atmosphere, your guest’s requests and our extensive, modern and ageless repertoire we can respond flexibly as your event’s mood develops. Our trio ensemble combines the sound of an entire band with high flexibility regarding space requirements and volume control.

Professionalism

We offer you professional and personal support, consultation, planning and preparation of your event, through to our onsite performance and finally a debriefing meeting. At the very heart of our actions lie your wishes and ideas.

Individuality

Due to our formation as a trio and individual arrangements well-known songs sound refreshingly new – ideally suited for singing along, but nevertheless interesting and exciting, as numerous guest assure us.

Quality

All musicians of Swinging Soul have a degree in musical studies. Their top-class instrument skills combined with their long-standing experience in the exclusive live sector guarantee you a musical experience of highest quality.

Walking Act

Our walking act is an outstanding highlight and creates a personal connection to your guests. Thanks to vocals, ukulele, bongos and shakers our performance is very mobile and requires no electricity.

Exklusives Livemusik Entertainment

Swinging Soul spielt exklusive Livemusik für hochkarätige Events in Triobesetzung. Die herausragende Stimme der Sängerin, facettenreiche Pianosounds und groovende Percussions schaffen ein einzigartiges Musikerlebnis - von stilvollem Jazz und Latin, über erfrischende Popmusik in neuen Arrangements bis hin zu energiegeladener Partymusik zum Tanzen. Swinging Soul – die exklusive Liveband für Firmenevents, Hochzeiten und Partys, Messen und Ausstellungen, sowie andere exklusive Veranstaltungen.

Unser Highlight für Hochzeiten: Wir spielen Ihren persönlichen Wunschsong!

Unterhaltung

Swinging Soul transportiert Emotionen. Der Spaß und die Energie auf der Bühne, garniert mit dem richtigen Maß an charmantem Entertainment lässt den Funken auf die Gäste überspringen.

Flexiblität

Durch unser Gefühl für die Atmosphäre und Wünsche der Gäste und ein umfangreiches modernes, sowie zeitloses Repertoire können wir flexibel auf die jeweilige Stimmung vor Ort reagieren. Die Triobesetzung verbindet den Sound einer kompletten Band mit einer hohen Flexibilität bezüglich Platzbedarf und Kontrolle der Lautstärke.

Professionalität

Von der Planung Ihrer Veranstaltung, über die Performance vor Ort bis hin zur Nachbesprechung bieten wir Ihnen eine professionelle und persönliche Betreuung und Beratung. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen.

Individualität

Durch die Art unserer Besetzung und das ein oder andere eigene Arrangement klingen sehr bekannte Songs erfrischend neu – bestens geeignet zum Mitsingen, aber dennoch interessant und spannend, wie uns zahlreiche Gäste bestätigen.

Qualität

Alle Musiker von Swinging Soul haben ein Musikstudium abgeschlossen. Erstklassige Fertigkeiten am Instrument kombiniert mit langjähriger Erfahrung im exklusiven Eventbereich garantieren ein qualitativ hochwertiges Musikerlebnis.

Walking Act

Unser Walking Act ist ein besonderes Highlight und schafft eine persönliche Verbindung zu den Gästen. Mit Gesang, Ukulele, Bongos und Shakern sind wir mobil und ohne Strom.

Mit der weiteren Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Informationen zu Cookies und zur möglichen Deaktivierung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

OK Datenschutzerklärung